2013 New Zealand
tour of England

The New
Zealand cricket team will tour England in 2013 and will play two test
matches, a three match one day international series and a T20 double
header. the tour gets under way in early May with a couple of warm-up
matches before the first test on 16th May at Lord’s.

Full 2013 New Zealand
cricket tour of England fixture schedule

Want to bet on the cricket but don’t know where to start? Check out this handy Cricket betting guide here from the guys at betfc.co.uk

2013/2014 Ashes
series – England v Australia

The two old rivals battle it out for the urn
in back to back test series in 2013 and 2014. The first five test series
gets underway in July 2013 in England with the return series beginning
at the Gabba in Brisbane in November.

Want the latest cricket news? Here’s our top rated site (we must use this site every day!)


2013/2014 Ashes
fixture dates

2013 ICC Champions
Trophy – England and Wales

The seventh ICC Champions Trophy in 2013
will be the last time the competition will be played. The top eight
ranked one day international nations will take part in the tournament
that will start at the beginning of June. The eight teams are split into
two groups of four for the group phase with the top two from each group
advancing to the semi finals.

Full ICC Champions Trophy
fixture schedule

Group A table and matches

Group B table and matches

2011 Cricket
World Cup – India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh

Full World Cup
match fixture schedule and results

Group A fixtures and
Group B fixtures and results

Group A table
Group B table

The Tenth ICC Cricket World Cup was
hosted by the South Asian test playing nations of India, Sri Lanka and
Bangladesh. Pakistan were originally going to share hosting but were
stripped of hosting rights due to security concerns. The tournament got
underway on 19th February 2011 when India faced Bangladesh in Dhaka,

Fourteen nations fought it out over
49 games of 50 overs a side to determine the winner. The nine test
playing nations and Zimbabwe (who will begin playing tests again from
May 2011) were joined by qualifiers Ireland, Canada, Kenya and the
Netherlands in the competition.  Two groups of 7 each played a
round robin tournament with the top 4 from each group progressing to the
quarter finals.

After a fantastic tournament, India were
crowned 2011 Cricket World Cup champions after a 6 wicket victory over
Sri Lanka.

2011 England
International cricket fixtures

India and Sri lanka will tour England in
2011 playing test series, Twenty20 matches and one day international
series. For a full timetable of fixtures click the links below.

England v India 2011

England v Sri Lanka 2011

2010/2011 Ashes –
England v Australia

Holders England retain the 65th Ashes and
deservedly win the series 3-1 after dominating the hosts for most of the
five tests down under. The head-to-head now stands at Australia 31 series to England’s 29.

Full Ashes series test
match results

The tour now moves on to the shorter
version of the game with two Twenty20 internationals and 7 ODIs. For a
full fixture timetable click the link below.

Full England
results for the 2010/2011 tour of Australia